Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

How to Lose Weight in One Month- Diet Chart for Weight Loss. This post is for Rati and Mrunmayee, who followed the 4 weeks diet and want to continue with it. Today is there last day of the diet. So here ifs the second months diet plan.

Again like the first month the diet is for 4 weeks period, with the diet changing every week. You are supposed to follow the same Do’s and Don’ts as the previous month. Some things you need to follow this diet: 1.

Yes that includes even the diet version. Restrict mango and banana. Restrict potato and rice. No artificial juices as well.

Half an hour of aerobic exercise daily. If u want to join a gym good enough.

But if due to any reason maybe time or money constraint u can’t join a gym. All you need is a comfortable pair of shoes to do some aerobics, a skipping rope to do at least 5. Just these basic things and you are set. Strain out the leaves and drink the water.)9: 1.

Raita/ mix vegetable/ soya nuggets/ stir fried veggies with a big bowl of salad. Yes in this week you eat chappati just once and that is in the breakfast. But I really felt that I can not stay without having chappati, yes it is a mental block that I won’t fill up unless I have a chappati. So I asked my dietician and he allowed me to have half a chappati in addition to the diet in my luch and dinner.

So you can do the same if you are like me and feel you dint ate unless you see a chappati in you see a chappati in your plate. My dietician told me start giving myself massages on my own.

It isn’t very time consuming, just needs 1. All you have to do is take some oil in your hands and with stiff and hard hands massage the whole body. The strokes should be “towards the heart” (upwards) as my doc said. This according to him helps in toning. I really don’t have any idea whether it’s true or not. But I did it nevertheless. Week 6. Source: http: //farm.

My doc said that this is to give the body some change so it doesn’t comes to a platform and stop losing weight. But he also said that after 5 weeks of diet his clients become smart enough to know that in this anything they cant include butter chicken and pudina paranthas.!!

So you get an idea, you have to eat smart and control your portions. This week I was told to start walking for 2. I don’t like walking instead I did aerobics the first month. But this month I was told to add 2. Week 7. 2 glasses of hot water + 5 soaked almonds + 1km.

Printable Weight Loss Chart Uk House

Continue with the 2. I dint mention the timings since this week its your timings week. Week 8. 8: 0. 0 am – 2 glasses of methi seed water + 5 soaked almonds + 1 km.

BB toast sandwich with a quarter plate salad. I would really like to know how much weight did you both lost in the first month. Ladies even if you don’t want to lose weight incorporate fruits in your diet and you will feel healthy and your skin will start glowing. This is the only recent pic I have of me.

I am not even sure if I am glowing or not here. Thanks Priyanka : )- Rati. Isn’t she glowing people.! READ: Thanks a ton, Priyanka.

Printable Weight Loss Chart Uk HousePrintable Weight Loss Chart Uk House
  1. A website called FastFood.com provides printable lists of items from 25 of the best-known fast food restaurants. Their lists include calories.
  2. Part of slimming down involves a simple, sensible exercise and eating plan. Here's a week-long menu for our Lose 20 Pounds Fast Diet program: Over the next 90 days.
  3. The 1200 Calorie Indian Meal Plan for a Healthy Weight Loss.
  4. You have no excuses not to do this full-body circuit workout. Not only can you do it almost anywhere, but you don't need any special equipment (just a wall and a.
Printable Weight Loss Chart Uk HousePrintable Weight Loss Chart Uk House

How to Lose Weight in One Month- Diet Chart for Weight Loss This post is for Rati and Mrunmayee, who followed the 4 weeks diet. With this sheet in mind, review the finances by month sheet of the printable budget planner. Did you stay on budget? Were you able to contribute to or achieve your goals?

Printable Weight Loss Chart Uk HousePrintable Weight Loss Chart Uk HousePrintable Weight Loss Chart Uk HousePrintable Weight Loss Chart Uk House

The latest tips and news on Weight Loss are on POPSUGAR Fitness. On POPSUGAR Fitness you will find everything you need on fitness, health and Weight Loss.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :